The Dallas Professional Tennis Association is a local organization which provides a forum for its members to exchange ideas, offer educational opportunities, provide tennis programs, host competitive events, and promote the Tennis Professional’s role in the tennis community.



Find a Local DPTA Teaching Pro listed below 2014 Membership Application.pdf

Click Here to visit

The DPTA

Facebook Page

Click Here for

Our 2014

Membership

Application

Click Here for Information on Signing up for a Junior Circuit Tournament

Video Tip of the Month

Click the Picture Below for the DPTA  Facebook Photo Gallery

Ǿ

Last Name

First Name

Phone

Email

Club

Position

Adams

Tim

972-241-5961

timmytopspin@yahoo.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Adams

Judy

972-310-7432

judycoates4@sbcglobal.net

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Alexander

Greg

903-521-0761

gregtbarm@hotmail.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Allin

Angela

972-385-3604

aallin@tbarmtennis.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Anderson

David

972-241-5961

tennis_dave@hotmail.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Head Tennis Professional

Anderson

Daryl

214-529-2871

tennisdaryl@netzero.net

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Ardila

Luis

469-878-8827

lardila@tbarmtennis.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Battad

Fort

214-912-4322

garlandtenniscenter@verizon.net

Jack Coleman Tennis Center

Director of Tennis

Bell

Craig

972-931-7326

cbell1360@aol.com

Bent Tree Country Club

Director of Tennis

Bowman

Trevis

972-241-5961

trevis.bowman@gmail.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Boyd

Darren

214-763-8041

dboyd@tbarmtennis.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Bradburn

Ian

972-931-7326

iantbradburn@gmail.com

Bent Tree Country Club

Tennis Professional

Broadus

Sheila

972-241-5961

rbroadustx@aol.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Brown

Jason

972-650-5057

jasonw.brown@ourclub.com

Las Colinas Country Club

Tennis Professional

Buhloz

Vicki

214-577-3443

imatennisgoddess@yahoo.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Burgess

Nadia

972-540-1200

burgess.nadia@gmail.com

Stonebridge Ranch Country Club

Tennis Professional

Bwalya

Sydney

620-617-4848

bwalyas@hotmail.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Campos

Aldrin

931-529-0964

acampos@tbarmtennis.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Chabria

Adrien

214-821-8440

adrien@lakewoodcc.com

Lakewood Country Club

Director of Tennis

Chiu

Tommy

972-814-7142

tommychiu75063@yahoo.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Clay

Eric

972-462-5141

tenniscenter@coppelltx.gov

Coppell Tennis Center

Director of Tennis

Cole

Troy

972-931-7326

troystennis@hotmail.com

Bent Tree Country Club

Head Tennis Professional

Conaway

Greg

972-385-3624

dudster1@hotmail.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Cook

Matt

972-385-3618

maynardsson55@yahoo.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Covell

Duane

972-900-0763

duanecovell@yahoo.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Crupi

Dion

972-241-5961

dioncrupi@gmail.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Cuajunco

Rex

214-772-1900

rex@villagetennis.com

Village Tennis Center

Director of Tennis

Deguchi

Jos

469-233-4164

jos_deguchi@yaho.com

Jack Coleman Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Deppe

Royce

214-616-5426

roycedeppe@hotmail.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Ducray

Gareth

972-241-5961

gareth.ducray@att.net

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Dutoit

Paul

972-241-5961

dutoitfamily05@gmail.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Eckstein

Doug

325-864-3397

dougeck1999@aol.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Edwards

Blake

573-999-2361

1blakeedwards@gmail.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Farmer

Philip

972-540-1200

philip.farmer@ourclub.com

Stonebridge Ranch Country Club

Director of Tennis

Fernandez

Mercedes

972-241-5961

merfertennis@gmail.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Frame

Sally

214-587-1500

sallyf@canyoncreektennis.com

 Canyon Creek Country Club

Tennis Professional

Franklin

Steve

214-772-1900

sfrank2886@yahoo.com

Cooper Clinic

Director of Tennis

Franklin

Martha

469-360-4045

martha.franklin5@gmail.com

Cedar Hill

Tennis Professional

Franklin

Preston

214-772-1900

preston@villagetennis.com

Village Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Freer

Billy

972-241-5961

billy.freer@ourclub.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Director of Tennis

Gardner

Ashlee

801-360-0594

ashleebgardner@gmail.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Gonzalez

Oscar

972-668-5253

oscar@lakestennis.com

Lakes Tennis Academy

Tennis Professional

Gonzalez

Hiram

972-931-7326

hiramtennis@yahoo.com

Bent Tree Country Club

Tennis Professional

Goodin

Greg

214-821-8440

gbgoodin@yahoo.com

Lakewood Country Club

Tennis Professional

Gossett

Christi

972-668-5253

christi@lakestennis.com

Lakes Tennis Academy

Tennis Professional

Goswami

Tridib

972-241-5961

tridib.tennis@gmail.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Gray

David

469-774-4560

grayeventmanagement@yahoo.com

Frisco Schools

Director of Tennis

Haley

Darryl

972-386-5378

ryanhaley34@yahoo.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Hancy

Peter

214-695-6388

peterh@canyoncreektennis.com

Canyon Creek Country Club

Tennis Professional

Hanning

Sally

214-543-7970

sallyhaning@yahoo.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Harris

Josh

972-540-1200

josh.harris@ourclub.com

Stonebridge Ranch Country Club

Head Tennis Professional

Helm

Lance

214-929-2199

lancehelm67@gmail.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Hock

Laurie

972-822-0785

tennisaddict@hotmail.com

Jack Coleman Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Hodge

Mark

214-532-4910

markh@canyoncreektennis.com

Canyon Creek Country Club

Tennis Professional

Johnson

Shane

214-797-5773

sjohnson4545@gmail.com

Topspin Tennis

Owner

Johnson

Nick

972-668-5253

nick@lakestennis.com

Lakes Tennis Academy

Director of Tennis

Johnson

Dencil

214-597-3590

dencil5@yahoo.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Jordan

Heather

214-450-3091

fairoakstc@gmail.com

Fair Oaks Tennis Center

Head Tennis Professional

Kersten

Punam

972-241-5961

punamkersten@gmail.com

Greenhill Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Kersten

Steven

972-241-5961

stevekersten@gmail.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Khaing

Lynn

214-701-9730

lynnk@canyoncreektennis.com

Canyon Creek Country Club

Tennis Professional

King

Heidi

972-931-7326

hkfaithful@yahoo.com

Bent Tree Country Club

Tennis Professional

King

Max

972-931-7326

bmk517@yahoo.com

Bent Tree Country Club

Tennis Professional

Krueger

Marla

817-692-6900

marlakrueger@charter.net

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Kruger

Doug

972-385-3629

alohakruger@yahoo.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Lowe

David

972-668-5253

davidl@lakestennis.com

Lakes Tennis Academy

Tennis Professional

Major

Raymond

214-670-6622

ray@fretztennis.com

Fretz Tennis Center

Director of Tennis

Marta

Georgiana

214-821-8440

georgiana_tennis@yahoo.com

Lakewood Country Club

Tennis Professional

Martinez

Michael

469-387-4287

michaelm@canyoncreektennis.com

Canyon Creek Country Club

Tennis Professional

May

Tim

972-650-5057

btimmay@hotmail.com

Las Colinas Country Club

Tennis Professional

McKee

Grady

214-505-2371

grady10s@gmail.com

Eldorado Country Club

Director of Tennis

Mercado

Ron

214-557-0248

rmerc121@hotmail.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Mercado

Nick

972-540-1200

nicholastennis@gmail.com

Stonebridge Ranch Country Club

Tennis Professional

Meyer

Robert

972-394-1180

robert_meyer@tx.rr.com

Prince of Peace

High School Coach

Meyer

Timothy

469-261-4379

robert_meyer@tx.rr.com

Hebron High School

High School Coach

Michulka

Nony

972-672-4321

nonym@canyoncreektennis.com

Canyon Creek Country Club

Director of Tennis

Millet

Jerome

972-931-7326

jmillet12@gmail.com

Bent Tree Country Club

Tennis Professional

Morgan

Chad

903-293-3009

cmorgan@eldoradocc.com

Eldorado Country Club

Tennis Professional

Morris

Mike

972-931-7326

mikemorris@prodigy.net

Bent Tree Country Club

Tennis Professional

Nallon

John

972-241-5961

johnnallon@gmail.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Nguyen

Victor

214-727-9053

crazyvictor@gmail.com

Frisco Schools

Director of Tournaments

Noel

Corey

972-201-4543

coredawg5.0@gmail.com


Tennis Professional

Nolen

Steve

469-371-1644

steven@canyoncreektennis.com

Canyon Creek Country Club

Head Tennis Professional

Olson

Conrad

802-989-9953

conrado@canyoncreektennis.com

Canyon Creek Country Club

Tennis Professional

Painter

Andrew

972-668-5253

paints@lakestennis.com

Lakes Tennis Academy

Tennis Professional

Paulsen

JJ

972-650-5057

jj.paulsen@ourclub.com

Las Colinas Country Club

Director of Tennis

Paulsen

Jakob

972-650-5057

jakob.paulsen@ourclub.com

Las Colinas Country Club

Tennis Professional

Plum

Lori

972-385-3611

lorifplum@yahoo.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Poe

Mary

972-241-5961

duffym_2000@hotmail.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Poynter

Brian

713-805-1193

bpoynter@tbarmtennis.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Prinz

Natalia

214-821-8440

natiprinz@gmail.com

Lakewood Country Club

Tennis Professional

Raedisch

Robert

214-692-6103

rraedisch@aol.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Rains

Donnie

214-213-2353

fairoakstc@gmail.com

Fair Oaks Tennis Center

Director of Tennis

Rasor

Dan

214-507-2134

cdrasor@aol.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Rebekova

Zdena

972-241-5961

zdena.hopkins@ourclub.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Reese

Curtis

972-650-5057

curtis.reese@ourclub.com

Las Colinas Country Club

Head Tennis Professional

Remondet

Louis

214-670-6622

ray@fretztennis.com

Fretz Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Rive

Joseph

817-739-6977

joey@joeyrive.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Rooney

Paul

214-670-6622

paul@fretztennis.net

Fretz Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Rubel

Robert

214-772-1900

rfrubel@gmail.com

Village Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Russell

Megan

214-418-3652

mprussel22@yahoo.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Salas

Jose

214-458-0084

jsalas.tc@gmail.com

Twin Creeks

Tennis Professional

Schottmer

Donna

214-891-0691

dsschoettmer@gmail.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Scott

David

972-899-2750

david.scott@thelakesatcastlehills.com

The Lakes at Castle Hills

Director of Tennis

Seybold

Mike

940-395-4878

michael7560@gmail.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Simmons

Jerry

972-365-3508

jeriintel@aol.com


Tennis Professional

Somabut

Bob

214-535-6017

bsomabut@gmail.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Stone

Jeremy

972-931-7326

jesindfw@gmail.com

Bent Tree Country Club

Tennis Professional

Sumrow

Clint

469-766-8153

clint.sumrow@gmail.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Sumrow

Ken

214-215-2163

ksumrow@highpointtennis.com

High Point Tennis Center

Director of Tennis

Teeter

Sean

972-650-5057

sean.teeter@ourclub.com

Las Colinas Country Club

Tennis Professional

Thomas

Jerry

214-906-3524

jthomas@kandsins.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Tisdale

TJ

972-768-4242


T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Valdez

Rafael

940-594-5950

rafiki_81@hotmail.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Vana

Ondrej

214-707-4745

ondrejv@canyoncreektennis.com

Canyon Creek Country Club

Tennis Professional

Vaughan

Kasey

972-931-7326

kaseyavaughan@gmail.com

Bent Tree Country Club

Tennis Professional

Vennerholm

Marko

972-241-5961

mark.vennerholm@yahoo.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Tennis Professional

Vos

Mark

972-310-1609

vosclan1994@aol.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Wade

Chris

214-366-0475

cwade@tbarmtennis.com

T Bar M Racquet Club

Tennis Professional

Ware

Dave

972-241-5961

dave.ware@ourclub.com

Brookhaven Country Club

Head Tennis Professional

Watson

Brad

214-395-7753

djthadius@aol.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Whitson

Larry

214-354-4582

ldwksw@aol.com

High Point Tennis Center

Tennis Professional

Wiest

Dave

214-733-5810

dwiest@cmamanagement.com

Stonebridge Ranch Beach & Tennis

Director of Tennis

Womack

Brandon

972-231-2881

brandonw@canyoncreektennis.com

Canyon Creek Country Club

Tennis Professional

Worley

John

214-821-8440

lccjrtennis@yahoo.com

Lakewood Country Club

Tennis Professional

Zavgorodny

Alex

469-951-7301

alexz@canyoncreektennis.com

Canyon Creek Country Club

Tennis Professional